Exec and Committee

 

Our Exec

 

President – Will Toogood

w.r.s.toogood@durham.ac.uk
Vice President – Neil Connell

neil.connell@durham.ac.uk
Secretary – Liv Howes

O.i.r.howes@durham.ac.uk

 

Treasurer – Maximilian Neubauer

maximilian.c.neubauer@durham.ac.uk

 

Womens’ Captain – Rosalind Wilson

rosalind.wilson@durham.ac.uk

 

Men’s Captain – Max Robinson

m.h.robinson@durham.ac.uk

 

Our Committee
Fundraising Officer – Abi Riley

abigail.e.riley@durham.ac.uk
Kit Officers – Christopher Rimmer

Christopher.d.rimmer@dur.ac.uk
Media Officer – Francesca Quinn

f.l.quinn@durham.ac.uk
Social Secs – Chetan Chauhan Sims and Gabi Hatfield

chetan.chauhan-sims@durham.ac.uk and
Boatman – Ben Rich

benjamin.d.rich@durham.ac.uk

 

Women’s Vice Captain – Becky Knowles

rebecca.knowles@durham.ac.uk

 

Men’s Vice Captain – Joe Johansen

joseph.johansen@durham.ac.uk